Book Signing Schedule

Meet Your Favorite Authors

Seattle’s University Book Store, one of the Northwest’s foremost independent booksellers, has teamed with the show to operate our popular Book Signing Station, conveniently located in the Conference Center next to all three seminar rooms. Simply head to the Conference Center to enjoy your favorite speakers, and the Book Signing Station is right nearby.

After you purchase books at the Book Signing Station, why not have them autographed? Authors head to the Book Signing Station after their seminars to greet audience members, sign books and answer questions. Autographed books make great gifts for your garden-loving friends.

A very special thanks to the

UW Books PS
Website - Book Signing Station 2013

Here is the book signing schedule and the books by this year’s speakers, many hot off the presses. You’re sure to find some perfect additions to your garden book library. (Click on the book to see the full cover.)

Wednesday, February 17

Brad Halm10:45 AM
Jessi Bloom12:00 PM
Chris Beardshaw12:30 PM
Dr. Linda Chalker-Scott1:15 PM
Tom Fischer1:45 PM
Jenny Peterson2:30 PM
Mark Brody2:30 PM
Susan Fox3:45 PM
Kelly D. Norris3:45 PM
Kathryn Aalto3:45 PM
Dr. JJ Pursell, ND4:15 PM
Stephanie Rose5:15 PM
Karen Chapman6:00 PM
David E. Perry6:30 PM

Thursday, February 18

Kathryn Aalto10:45 AM
Dr. JJ Pursell, ND11:00 AM
Tom Fischer11:15 AM
Stephanie Rose12:00 PM
Lucy Hardiman12:30 PM
Colin McCrate1:15 PM
Chris Beardshaw1:45 PM
Kelly D. Norris2:30 PM
Barbara Wise2:30 PM
Jessi Bloom3:45 PM
Jenny Peterson3:45 PM
Christina Salwitz3:45 PM
Mark Brody4:15 PM
Dan Benarcik5:15 PM
Jodi Torpey6:15 PM
Sue Goetz6:30 PM
Susan Fox7:30 PM
Dr. Linda Chalker-Scott7:45 PM

Friday, February 19

Kate Copsey10:45 AM
Ciscoe Morris11:15 AM
Vanessa Gardner Nagel, APLD12:00 PM
Dr. John Marzluff12:30 PM
Erica Strauss12:45 PM
Richie Steffen1:15 PM
Lucy Hardiman1:45 PM
Dee Nash3:45 PM
Ruth Rogers Clausen3:45 PM
Brenda C. Adams3:45 PM
Jodi Torpey4:15 PM
Dan Benarcik5:00 PM
Barbara Wise6:00 PM
Cass Turnbull6:15 PM
Dr. David Deardorff & Kathryn Wadsworth6:30 PM

Saturday, February 20

Ruth Rogers Clausen10:45 AM
Charlie Nardozzi11:00 AM
Marty Wingate11:15 AM
Helen Yoest12:00 PM
C.L. Fornari12:30 PM
Debbie Teashon12:45 PM
Wendy Tweten12:45 PM
Craig LeHoullier1:45 PM
Dee Nash2:30 PM
Erica Strauss2:30 PM
Dr. John Marzluff3:45 PM
David Mizejewski3:45 PM
Richie Steffen3:45 PM
Kate Copsey3:45 PM
Marianne Binetti5:00 PM
Ciscoe Morris5:15 PM
Brenda C. Adams6:30 PM
Kristin Green7:30 PM
Cyndi Stuart7:45 PM

Sunday, February 21

Kristin Green10:45 AM
C.L. Fornari11:15 AM
Sue Goetz12:00 PM
David Mizejewski12:30 PM
David A. Bainbridge1:45 PM
Donald Olson2:30 PM
Brad Halm3:45 PM
Craig LeHoullier3:45 PM
Charlie Nardozzi3:45 PM
Debbie Teashon5:15 PM
Cyndi Stuart6:00 PM